1. Play every bit of the extraordinary Bioshock series with The Collection.
  2. Return to the treacherous cities of Rapture and Columbia, and experience them in remastered 1080p! 
  3. Three full games are included in The Collection, along with two Season Passes and additional add-on content. More details below!
  4. Bioshock The Collection includes:
    • BioShock Remastered
    • BioShock 2 Remastered
    • BioShock 2: Minerva’s Den Remastered
    • BioShock Infinite
    • BioShock Infinite – Season Pass
    • BioShock Infinite: Columbia‚Äôs Finest